• Categories

  • Housekeeping

Three Books: No Cohoe till April 9th

For several reasons from fun family activities, to being behind on other projects, I’m taking a three week break from the “Three Books on …” series. I expect to post “Three Books on Cohoe” on April 9th.

This is a good time to check in with the readers of this blog and ask a few questions. To ensure privacy in responses, I’ve created a six question survey at http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/NXT2B5N. I think you could finish it in three minutes or less. I hope you’ll take the time to give feedback on this series.

Regardless of the responses, I’ll definitely post “Three Books on Cohoe” on April 9th. Depending on the quantity and type of feedback, modified by my passion for things Alaskan, I’ll decide on continuing the series after that.

NOTE – I’ll only be checking blog comments irregularly for the rest of the March 2011. If your comments aren’t moderated for a few days, please be patient.

