• Categories

  • Housekeeping

Changes Are Coming: Will you help decide?

August 15, 2010 – The survey is closed. Thanks to those who participated.

I’m thinking of changing some of the features you see on the front page of Alaskan Librarian. If you’re a regular reader, I’d appreciate you taking a minute to visit http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/KKB89N8 and answering six questions about the website.

If you only see my posts through an RSS feed, I’d like you to take the survey and tell me that.

I feel like there are some features that have outlived their usefulness, but I’d like some feedback on that before I decide.  Thanks!

2 Responses

  1. I only visit occasionally and am retired, so I’ll pass on the quiz.

  2. Hi Norma,

    Considering that librarianship is only one of many topics I cover, I don’t see what retirement status has to do with taking the survey or not. But I’m not going to twist your arm.

Comments are closed.

