• Categories

  • Housekeeping

Sandy Beach Tides

Sandy Beach Tides

This is the last of the three videos I planned on making from my tide photos taken on May 5, 2009. It has the same format of my Douglas Harbor Tide video I posted yesterday. I think it is the best of the three videos because I think it has the most dramatic contrast between slides.

I’ve got ideas on how I could have done better, and I welcome your feedback. I’ll start reading it tomorrow when I log into WordPress for the first time in over a week.

Today is the last day of my “staycation.” Despite the weather deteriorating after my third day, I’ve had fun and I feel more relaxed. I’m also looking forward to resuming my regular work duties on Monday. I’ll write more about my staycation impressions and ideas for the future in the next few days.

If anyone has commented on any of my photo/video postings this week, accept my thanks for your patience while I’ve stayed away from the moderation queue. I will post any comments meeting my comment policy tomorrow.

