• Categories

  • Housekeeping

Breakfast is Served



Breakfast is Served

Originally uploaded by AlaskanLibrarian

Photographic proof that the early bird gets the worm. Taken around 7am.

If you’ve made a comment in the past few days, it won’t get moderated until next Saturday when I get back up to full internet engagement. Posting photos from within Flickr this week is one of the ways I’m ensuring I don’t break my news fast. This way I don’t see any comments on my political/social justice items that might send me to news and government reports to research a reply.

I apologize for any inconvenience, although my blog is not usually heavy with comments anyway.

One Response

  1. Lovely photo. Consider yourself overwhelmed by commentnts.

Comments are closed.

