• Categories

  • Housekeeping

Happy Thanksgiving!

To all of my fellow Americans, I hope you have a terrific Thanksgiving with family and/or friends. This afternoon, my spouse and I will be dining with a friend and our godson on prime rib.

Gratitude isn’t just a warm and fuzzy feeling. It also has many psychological and spiritual benefits. So I hope today that you will find some things to be grateful for. And do the same tomorrow. And the day after that.

Here are three things I am grateful for today:

  1. A kind and loving spouse who is much better to me than I think I deserve.
  2. Friends who are as close to me as members of my family.
  3. Working in a profession that nurtures my curiousity and need for experimentation.

What are you grateful for? Let me know. Doesn’t have to be today to be thankful!

