• Categories

  • Housekeeping

Writer’s Guide: Two More Chapters Finished

This morning I reached 355 resources on my manuscript turned website. I also completed these two chapters:

With these two chapters completed, I only have two resource chapters uncompleted:

To some extent, I’ve left some of the hardest work for last. “Fictional Home and Work Life” is a longish chapter, though much shorter than “Military History.” My manuscript chapter of “Crimes, Criminals, Cops and Crimefighters” did not have the “Representative questions that can be answered with this resource” section in the resources, so I’ll need to revisit the site again. I’ll either determine what questions can be answered with the resource, or discard it as  not useful to writers.

I don’t have a projection on the final number of resources Writer’s Guide to Government Information will eventually have. Looks like we will find out together.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 297 other followers

