• Categories

  • Housekeeping

Writer’s Guide to Gov Info – Reason Why I’ve Been Quiet

Hi all,

I haven’t taken another long term break from the blog. I’ve just been busy turning my 2011 NaNoWriMo project into a stand-alone web site.  The site is called Writer’s Guide to Government Information and you can find it at http://writersguidetogovinfo.wordpress.com.  The aim of the site is to show the usefulness of government publications and websites to fiction writers. Background about how the project came to be is on the About This Site page.

So far I’ve posted 70 of approximately 300 resources into the Writer’s Guide, which consists of the following sections:

I’m hoping to get the site fairly finalized in late January/early February, but I think you might start finding items of value now.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 314 other followers

